< Back to Dining

Omakase at Mizutani

With the brand new omakase menus crafted by the native Japanese chef duo, Mizutani - the rooftop Japanese Cuisine wonder at ALVA HOTEL BY ROYAL will definitely bring the palate a present surprise this autumn! The exquisite omakase experience created by Mizutani has always been their strongsuit, but it has just been elevated it to an unprecedented level. While Chef ISHIYAMA revolutionizes the omakase menus with his mastery of Kaiseki Ryori, Chef ABE has also designed a course centred around his prowess wielding the robata grill. The versatility of the omakase menus can absolutely fulfil the expectations of all Japanese-food-lovers spending the time and effort to visit Mizutani.

alva-gallery-dining-mizutani-dinner-omakase-set
Lunch-Omakase-Set
chef-ishiyama
alva-offers-dining-valentines-day-mizutani-japanese-restaurant-interior

The “Chef’s Choice” omakase dinner menu collection is for sure mind-blowing and leaves diners at awe. Along with the appetizer, Miso Soup and dessert that comes as standard for the collection, the most luxurious “Seasonal Course” ($1,680/person) features 12 pieces of artisan Sushi, 3 kinds of Sashimi, a Wafu cooked dish, a grilled dish and a seasonal dish. If one is trying to capture the essence of the entire spectrum of Japanese cuisine in a single night – this would be the perfect choice. But what if Sushi is the sole craving? Look no further than the “Sushi Course” ($1280/person). With a whopping 20 pieces of artisan Sushi and a seasonal dish included, Sushi fantics will no doubt be completely satisfied by this sumptuous feast.

The “Robata Course” ($1,180/person) is tailor-made for those who might not be the most enthusiastic towards the delicacy of Sushi but enjoys the succulence and freshness that can only be produced amidst the heat of robata maneuvered by the most masterful pair of hands. Aside from seafood, wagyu and seasonal vegetables prepared authentically at the robata grill, the course also comprises a shokuji meal, making sure that the diner would be fully appeased both in the heart and in the stomach.

For an enjoyment that is a bit lighter on the stomach with an “Izakaya” kind of vibe, the “Mizutani Course” ($980/person) proves to be a very decent option. The 3 kinds of Sashimi and 6 pieces of Sushi goes with a grilled dish, a fried dish and a vinegar dish to spice up your night. While this course doesn’t take up a lot of space, it pairs up very well with various types of sake, which might be more attractive to diners who particularly savours a good sip at the end of the day.

Last but not least, Mizutani is offering an omakase option during lunch for the first time! The “Chef’s Special Sushi Omakase” ($650/person) covers a salad, 7 pieces of Sushi, 3 types of Sashimi, Steamed Egg with White Truffle, a grilled dish, Tempura, Miso Soup and a dessert. At this price point with such a wide variety of dishes included, it is hard to find a more value-for-money option around town, not mentioning that the native Japanese chef duo at Mizutani do not compromise on quality no matter what! It’s certainly an appropriate go-to choice for a delightful noon.

All prices are subject to 10% service charge.

 

Location: 28th Floor (Rooftop)

Opening Hours:
Mon - Fri: 12:00 noon – 3:00 pm, 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm

Sat, Sun and Public Holiday: 11:30 am – 3:00 pm, 6:00 pm – 11:00 pm

Reservations and enquiries

Tel: 3653 1115  |  Email: mizutani@alva.com.hk

Remarks:

  1. Prices listed above are subject to 10% service charge.
  2. Pictures are for reference only.
  3. Menus for reference only. Dishes are subject to changes according to seasonal ingredients.
  4. Customized arrangement is available for special dietary requirements.

< 返回餐厅

源峰厨师发办套餐

帝逸酒店天台日式餐厅源峰的两位日籍主厨精心设计了多款全新的厨师发办套餐,为大家带来焕然一新的秋天!源峰团队精益求精,把一向擅于炮制的厨师发办体验提升至崭新层次!石山主厨已将拿手绝活怀石料理的元素融入新套餐,而阿步主厨亦以熟手在行的炉端烧菜式为主轴,设计出独当一面的体验。多元化的佳肴必定能够满足所有造访源峰的日式料理爱好者。

alva-gallery-dining-mizutani-dinner-omakase-set
Lunch-Omakase-Set
chef-ishiyama
alva-offers-dining-valentines-day-mizutani-japanese-restaurant-interior

专为晚餐而设的厨师特选套餐系列无疑会为食客们留下深刻的印象。除了系列内所有套餐都包括的前菜椀物甜品以外,「源峰料理长特选套餐」(每位$1,680)还涵盖寿司12件刺身3款季节和食烧物先付 -让食客在一晚之间尝尽日本料理的精华。若果只偏爱寿司呢?提供寿司20件先付「寿司套餐」(每位$1,280)一定是最佳选择,完全满足喜爱寿司的忠实拥趸。

若然食客未必着迷于寿司、刺身,但向往享受菜式中无比鲜甜的味道与肉质丰腴的口感,那么主打大师以炉端烧炉倾力烹调的「炉端烧特制套餐」(每位$1,180)便是很适合的选项。除了炉端烧海鲜和牛季节野菜外,此套餐还包括食事以佳肴好好安抚心灵及肚子。

「源峰厨师特选套餐」(每位$980)的菜式比较小巧轻盈,是一个类近日式居酒屋的体验。让刺身3款寿司6件烧物炸物酢物好好点缀黄昏。此套餐不蚕食你的胃口同时还是佐以清酒的良好选择,对喜好杯中物的食客来说绝对是个喜讯!

另外,源峰亦首次推出午餐厨师发办套餐!「特选寿司厨师发办」(每位$650)提供樱花虾沙律寿司7件刺身3款白松露蒸蛋烧鱼天妇罗味噌汤甜品,性价比在城中算是绝高!源峰两位日籍主厨亦本着传统职人匠心,不会对食物的质素作出任何妥协,务必能为食客的下午增添色彩。

所有价目须另收加一服务费。

位置: 28楼(天台)

开放时间:
星期一至五:中午12时 – 下午3时,下午6时 – 晚上11时

星期六、日及公众假期:上午11时30分 – 下午3时,下午6时 – 晚上11时

预订及查询

电话 :3653 1115  |  电邮:mizutani@alva.com.hk

备注:

  1. 以上价格须另收加一服务费。
  2. 图片只供参考。
  3. 以上餐牌只供参考,菜式根据时令食材而定。
  4. 菜式可根据客人的膳食要求作出调节。